Home >
.
Resources & Links
.
Adventist-Related Reference Pages
160+ Adventist links: www.plusline.org/article.php?id=1777
Organizational Directory(includes church locator): www.adventistdirectory.org
Yearbook: www.adventistyearbook.org
 
Bible Study/Research:
Biblical Research Institute: www.adventistbiblicalresearch.org
Bibleinfo.com: en.bibleinfo.com
Ellen G.White Estate: www.whiteestate.org
Sabbath School Lesson: www.ssnet.org
 
Books/DVDs:
Adventist Book Centers: www.adventistbookcenter.com
American Cassette: www.americancassette.org
 
Education
Huntingdon Valley Christian Academy: www.myhvca.org
Blue Mountain Academy: www.bma.us
Adventist Colleges & Universities: www.nadeducation.org/colleges_universities
 
Local Churches
Bucks County SDA Church: www.bcadventistchurch.org
Chestnut Hill SDA Church: www.chestnuthillsda.com
Lansdale SDA Church: www.lansdalesda.org
Philadelphia Spanish II: www.geocities.com/adventistphiladelphia
 
Magazines
 
Official Adventist Church Sites
World Church (General Conference): www.adventist.org
North American Division: www.nadadventist.org
Pennsylvania Conference: www.paconference.org

Religious Liberty
North American Religious Liberty Association: www.religiousliberty.info
Liberty Magazine: www.libertymagazine.org

Television/Radio:
3 Angels Broadcasting Network: www.3abn.org
Amazing Facts: www.amazingfacts.org
Breath Of Life: www.breathoflife.tv
Faith for Today: www.faithfortoday.tv
Hope Channel: www.hopetv.org
It is Written: www.iiw.org
La Voz de Esperanza: www.lavoz.org
Life Talk Radio: www.lifetalk.net
Voice of Prophecy: www.vop.com
________________________
Additional links on this topic: